Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Over $50
Free 14 Day Test
Free 14 Day Test
Ride on all Bikes
Bikes Direct
Bikes Direct
From Manufacturer

National Service Network

Bikes Online sell and ship complete bicycles to all states in the US. Because all our customers are scattered throughout the USA, we are unable to offer mechanical assistance to all our customers.

Bikes Online have selected the best reviewed and most trusted bike mechanics in the business to help you out when something is not quite right with your bike. Below, you can see a link to BikeRepair.com , a website that collects customer reviews and advertises the best bike shops in the business. BikeRepair.com also invites you to recommend a local bike shop whom you have had a good experience.

 

https://www.bikerepair.com/us

 

Velofix in another great option for riders on the move. Velofix has a wide and evergrowing network of mobile mechanics who can either drive to you or arrange a place and location to meet with you. Below, you can find a list of all Velofix mechanics. You can call Velofix directly and asked to be directed to the nearest mechanic.

Phone: 1-855-835-6349 (855-VELOFIX)

 

 

StateCityMechanicEmail
ArizonaPhoenixKirby WisdomN/A
ArkansasNorthwest ArkansasAdam Milleradam.miller@velofix.com
CaliforniaCentral CoastJohn Olsencentralcoast@velofix.com
CaliforniaCorona and TemeculaThai Nguyenthai.nguyen@velofix.com
CaliforniaEast BayEriceastbay@velofix.com
CaliforniaLos AngelesJim Huthla@velofix.com
CaliforniaLos AngelesGarret Clarkla@velofix.com
CaliforniaLos AngelesHarry Gandolfola@velofix.com
CaliforniaLos AngelesKeith Grinela@velofix.com
CaliforniaLos AngelesCharlie Grayla@velofix.com
CaliforniaPasadenaMarkmarkb@velofix.com
CaliforniaSacramentoJack Cauthenjack.cauthen@velofix.com
CaliforniaSacramentoEd Kurzenskied@velofix.com
CaliforniaSacramentoJordan Grahamjordan.graham@velofix.com
CaliforniaSan DiegoBrett Lindstrombrett.lindstrom@velofix.com
CaliforniaSan Diego North CountyPaul Dunlapinfo.sd@velofix.com
CaliforniaSan Francisco/Marin CountyDoug Daigledoug@velofix.com
CaliforniaSilicon ValleyShane Stentsiliconvalley@velofix.com
CaliforniaSouth Orange CountyJon Draheimjon.d@velofix.com
CaliforniaUplandAlvin and Oscaroscario.purnawan@velofix.com
CaliforniaWine CountryCory Farrercory.farrer@velofix.com
ColoradoBoulder/Fort CollinsTrent Newcomertrent@velofix.com
ColoradoColorado SpringsJon Harpjon.harp@velofix.com
ColoradoDenverTrent Newcomertrent@velofix.com
ConnecticutSouthern ConnecticutJeremy Brittainjeremy.brittain@velofix.com
District Of ColumbiaDMVAlex HaymannDMV@velofix.com
FloridaOrlandoJarrod and Jen Coopercooper@velofix.com
FloridaSouth FloridaTrenton Greenetrenton.greene@velofix.com
FloridaSpace CoastCraigcraig@velofix.com
GeorgiaAtlantaBlake Williamsblake.williams@velofix.com
GeorgiaAtlanta NorthBlake Williamsblake.williams@velofix.com
HawaiiKonaNick Nelsonnicknelson@velofix.com
IllinoisChicago North ShorePhilphil@velofix.com
Indiana   
KentuckyLouisevilleKirk Johnsonkirk.johnson@velofix.com
MassachusettsBostonGuentherguenther@velofix.com
MassachusettsSouth coast RI MAMike Leemikelee@velofix.com
MichiganDetroitMike Degamikedega@velofix.com
MissouriSt LouisFrancescafrancesca@velofix.com
NevadaLas Vegas WestTracy FossenTracy.Fossen@velofix.com
New YorkAlbanyKarl Millerkarl.miller@velofix.com
New YorkNew York MetroDaniel Fisknymetro@velofix.com
New YorkNew York MetroJesse Lozzionymetro@velofix.com
North CarolinaCLT metroTodd Hudsontodd.hudson@velofix.com
OhioCincinnatiRobertgrant@velofix.com
OhioCleavelandPaul Hamadjake@velofix.com
OregonCascadesPete Donleycascades@velofix.com
OregonCascadesLuke DeMoecascades@velofix.com
OregonPortlandBrian LinkBrian@velofix.com
Pennsylvania   
Rhode IslandSouth Coast RI/MAMike Leemikelee@velofix.com
TennesseeNashvilleJim Trouttnashville@velofix.com
TexasAustin  
TexasClear lakeJason Hensonjayson.henson@velofix.com
TexasDallas /Fort WorthAndy Quickdfwinfo@velofix.com
TexasDallas /Fort WorthRobert Moralesdfwinfo@velofix.com
TexasDallas /Fort WorthDarell Stewarddfwinfo@velofix.com
TexasSan Antonio  
UtahOgdenTravis Vandongentravis.vandongen@velofix.com
UtahPark CityBrian Thomas 
UtahSalt Lake CityBrian Thomas 
VirginiaDMVCris MyersDMV@velofix.com
VirginiaDMVJon ChamotDMV@velofix.com
VirginiaDMVMunjeetDMV@velofix.com
VirginiaDMVNiloferDMV@velofix.com
VirginiaDMVNastaranDMV@velofix.com
WashingtonClark CountyJamie Richards 
WashingtonSamammishRoy Norbyroy.norby@velofix.com
WashingtonSeattleKylekyle@velofix.com
WashingtonSeattleAndrewkyle@velofix.com
WashingtonSpokaneGraftongrafton@velofix.com
WisconsinMadisonErik ElmerMadison@velofix.com


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.